PDA

View Full Version : Greetings All!

Vincei Pandolfo
02-19-2013, 12:00 AM
Hello, I am Vincei Pandolfo newly accepted trial member for mortal online! I'm here to say hi and just let you guys know a little about me and what i'm hoping to do in this guild.

I started playing mortal online in beta and have been playing on and off since then. I am recently returning (about 2 weeks into the game now) and this awakening patch is very new to me. My previous times playing mortal online I was a spearman for an anti-pk guild NTR or New Tindrem Republic. I am now back in the game and am loving the new patch and have created one character witch is a miner/extractor. I am currently working on reading a pig iron book so I can start to process pig iron.

What i'm looking for in the guild is basically just a group to play with the game can be rather lonely with no one to play with! I'm also looking for some advice on extraction I've gotten it for the most part but am still a little unsure.

You can reach me in game with the name VincePP I realize that's inappropriate and had no intention of that when i made the name. My frist Character was named VinceP and i'm not very original so i decided to go with my second name VincePP I didn't realize I made this mistake until I was already to far into my extractor.

Signed, Vincei Pandolfo

Benthorad Thornsdale
02-19-2013, 11:09 AM
Hello there Vincei,

As a new trial member myself (i get auto accepted by registering?) I would like to join you on your mining runs with Benelos. Mining naked solo really gets old soon!

How do you compare the current state of the game to beta? I only recently joined but am really impressed by the sheer number of options available to us!

I seek the same virtues in a guild, and hope we can prove ourselves to be worthy assets to The Duchy of Wessex!

Signed, Benthorad

Vincei Pandolfo
02-19-2013, 06:10 PM