PDA

View Full Version : Greetings

Warien Illrendar
11-18-2008, 06:17 AM
Hello everyone,

Thank you for accepting me as a trial member, I look forward to becoming a full member. I am new to Darkfall I only found out about it less then a week ago but after reading up on it I am very excited about it. I been playing mmo's for quite some time now. I started with UO which is one of the reasons Darkfall is so interesting to me as it sounds alot like the early days of UO only with much more to it. I have also played EQ,EQ2,AC,WOW, and a few others for less time. I have not decided what type of character I will make, especially since I saw that we may be limited to one character per server, I will figure out my character type when I have had a chance to see what skills are available. I look forward to meeting you all and thanks again for accepting me.

Warien

Komako the Hawk
11-18-2008, 06:34 AM
What attracts you to Wessex? What do you aspire to be in the Duchy, and why?

Oakk Haddock
11-18-2008, 12:32 PM
Cool, I'm from the old UO days, that is what originally attracted me to Darkfall. Full loot, open PVP, no safezones.

Good to have you on board, good luck with your application.

Warien Illrendar
11-19-2008, 01:52 AM
What attracts you to Wessex? What do you aspire to be in the Duchy, and why?