PDA

View Full Version : Greetings My Country Men

Tarscanian Sothenic
11-10-2008, 08:57 AM
Hi All,

Was told about your Duchy by two friends whom i now believe are full members.

I would love the chance to roleplay and game alongside your extensive active members.

I have been roleplaying for the past 20 years pnp, and have online gamed for the past 10 years, including a variety of mmorg`s.

I also have a great intrested in the era that the Duchy would appear to be from. Being a avid Reader of Bernard Cromwells books i feel i can relate to the feudal system your guild appears to represent.

With that in mind i hope to see you all in person in game.

Non mihi, non tibi, sed nobis
(It`s not for me, It`s not for you, It`s for everyone)

Alandarus Barbatus
11-10-2008, 09:01 AM
Welcome to the Duchy. What are your aspirations in the Duchy of Wessex? What type of MMO's have you played previously?

Royko Sothenic
11-10-2008, 09:03 AM
About time scout!
Me and Jade are not yet full members, but are on trial!

Welcome welcome!

Tarscanian Sothenic
11-10-2008, 12:13 PM
My aspiration is to become a Knight in the end. I wish to be a foot soldier firstly and aspire to make a name for myself gaining the land required to become a fully fledged Knight.

previous mmo`s include

ultima online
neverwinter nights
starwars galaxies
wow
ddo
age of conan

Carnifex Bilius
11-10-2008, 01:27 PM
My aspiration is to become a Knight in the end. I wish to be a foot soldier firstly and aspire to make a name for myself gaining the land required to become a fully fledged Knight.

previous mmo`s include

ultima online
neverwinter nights
starwars galaxies
wow
ddo
age of conan

Welcome to Wessex !

(By the way, NWN isn't an MMO, it's an RPG.)

Theodoric Brionne
11-10-2008, 01:37 PM
Welcome to Wessex !

(By the way, NWN isn't an MMO, it's an RPG.)