PDA

View Full Version : Hello WSX

Raykin Licheser
06-17-2008, 04:57 PM
Hello everyone my names Jake I'm 16 and I'm from York, England and i have just finished my application to join.

I've been playing PC gaming for a few years now, i've only played a few MMOs them being WoW EQ2 and Guild Wars, i am currently playing EVE, i've been following Darkfall for about 8 months now and i can't wait for the release.

I enjoy playing RTS games mainly the DoW series, the AoE series and Red Alert 2. I play a few FPS games like TF2, COD4 and UT3.

I am extremely interested in this guild due to the whole feudalism RP which i think its brilliant. i love the implement of tiers and ranks throughout the guild and i hope to be apart of it.

I'm looking forward to playing Darkfall with you all, in or out this guild.

Tewdric Veincrusher
06-17-2008, 04:59 PM
Welcome, another Brit is always welcome, i feel outnumbered by all these americans :D

So what race you gonna be?

And what playstyle? (fighter,archer,crafter)

Thusard von Hellman
06-17-2008, 04:59 PM
Greetings and Welcome to Wessex!

Theodoric Brionne
06-17-2008, 05:00 PM
Welcome to Wessex.

Slash Redhand
06-17-2008, 05:01 PM
Yo m8, wassup?

Welcome to Wessex.;)

Komako the Hawk
06-17-2008, 05:03 PM
Evenin'

Raykin Licheser
06-17-2008, 05:19 PM
Welcome, another Brit is always welcome, i feel outnumbered by all these americans :D

So what race you gonna be?

And what playstyle? (fighter,archer,crafter)

i think I'm going to play human, and my play style is going to be Archer.

so where abouts in britain you from?

Tewdric Veincrusher
06-17-2008, 05:33 PM
Glourious Sussex

Synge Wynne
06-17-2008, 05:59 PM
Glourious Sussex

Isn't that an oxymoron ;)

Oh and welcome Jake. Always nice to have more Euro guys.

Vec Peregrinus
06-17-2008, 06:01 PM
Hello and Welcome to Wessex T.T.!

Raykin Licheser
06-17-2008, 06:08 PM
Thank you everyone.

So how is everyone? and what games you all into at the moment?

Synge Wynne
06-17-2008, 06:14 PM