PDA

View Full Version : Hello!

Salamo Creighton
04-12-2008, 06:18 PM
Hello people. Im completely new to wessex. How i heard about wessex, Well some of you probaly know Stevvo, He told me about this awesome game, Darkfall and Duschy Of Wessex. After seeing the trailer of Darkfall i was like "Wow". So i decided to come over here. The forum is awesome and members look really mature, You don't see that too often.

My name is John and im from Norway, I do understand somewhat of Swedish & Danish, Their my neighbour countries. Well hello to you guys.

Thank you for reading :)

Kind regards,

John.

Tewdric Veincrusher
04-12-2008, 06:20 PM
Welcome John to the duchy

and yes Darkfall will be a truelly awesome game.

Manus Dei
04-12-2008, 06:23 PM
Well hello to you there! Glad people are spreading the word. We actually moderate our forums, but most people here don't need to be moderated because of the tone set. I like it too, thanks for noticing! Welcome to our clan. A clerk should be answering your application very soon.

Vec Peregrinus
04-12-2008, 06:28 PM
Hello Thar and Welcome to Wessex Johnny boi! I'm sure you'll be a fine addition to our happy clan.

Salamo Creighton
04-12-2008, 06:33 PM
Wow, thanks. People are really nice here. Hope i'll get accepted. You guys keep impressing me heh.

Komako the Hawk
04-12-2008, 06:41 PM
It's great to hear that word of us spreads around.

Feel free to talk about us yourself :-)

Salamo Creighton
04-12-2008, 06:53 PM
It's great to hear that word of us spreads around.

Feel free to talk about us yourself :-)