PDA

View Full Version : Hail!

Towe
03-29-2008, 10:40 AM
For years I have travelled to lands of Vorringa to finally find a home here.
I am studying the arts of swordfighting and hope to become a useful member in your army once I aquired enough knowledge.

If any members need help with their skills feel free to contact my mother Callista shes a dedicated teacher and always happy to find new students.

OOC:
I plan to build a little hut and open it for all members for recycling purposes if thats fine with you. Also Id love to build a forge to craft light armor and swords, for the third category Id do whatever the guild needs most.
Please give me some response on this plans, since I want to build the hut soon. The forge will take some time anyway, since Im not that rich now, but that should change ;)

Chrono Veincrusher
03-29-2008, 11:12 AM
Greetings Towe.
I'm not the one to talk to about building permissions, but we already have a hut in the city.

Anyway, Welcome to Wessex!

Dmitri Diadev
03-29-2008, 08:11 PM
hi man, nice to see you here.

Dreign Swift
03-29-2008, 11:35 PM
For years I have travelled to lands of Vorringa to finally find a home here.
I am studying the arts of swordfighting and hope to become a useful member in your army once I aquired enough knowledge.

If any members need help with their skills feel free to contact my mother Callista shes a dedicated teacher and always happy to find new students.

OOC:
I plan to build a little hut and open it for all members for recycling purposes if thats fine with you. Also Id love to build a forge to craft light armor and swords, for the third category Id do whatever the guild needs most.
Please give me some response on this plans, since I want to build the hut soon. The forge will take some time anyway, since Im not that rich now, but that should change ;)

It sounds like you've joined us from Shadowbane :p