PDA

View Full Version : Greetings!

Dyne
12-06-2007, 02:51 PM
Hail and well met! My names Dan, I'm 19 and I live in a small town in northern New Jersey. I put in an application the other night, Rugmuk referred me to your wonderful website. I'm interested in joining The Duchy of Wessex, and perhaps if you guys like me enough, stay until Darkfall is released. (cant wait!)

I know I said my name's Dan, but no one ever calls me Dan. Not even at work; all my friends, heck even my BOSS calls me Dyne. I'm not really sure where I got it from, I thought I had made it up, but then someone said it came from FF7, which I didn't know until later on when I played it again. The name stuck when I started playing Laser Tag at this place by my house, I used the name Dyne. I got really good, then eventually got hired to work at the laser tag arena/arcade so all the bosses/employees knew me as Dyne.

Sorry about the rant. :P So yea! If you guys have any questions, you can contact me in-game (Irth) my characters name is Dyne. He's a lonely Cyclopian Mezotek. :]

Best wishes,
Dyne

Gavriel Venitiago
12-06-2007, 03:09 PM
Welcome, glad to have you!
Lots of new members lately :gds:

Clarke Blackbriar
12-06-2007, 04:54 PM
welcome to the duchy dyne, what kind of character do you think you will go for in Darkfall?

Aiden Morild
12-06-2007, 05:02 PM
Welcome to Wessex

Finnigan
12-06-2007, 07:20 PM
I'm interested in joining The Duchy of Wessex, and perhaps if you guys like me enough, stay until Darkfall is released. (cant wait!)

Well met, Dyne.

I'm curious, is this to say that you will drop away once we move on to Darkfall?

Einar Tyrssen
12-06-2007, 09:24 PM
Well met, Dyne.

I'm curious, is this to say that you will drop away once we move on to Darkfall?

He means is DON'T MAKE FUN OF HIM GOD FINNIGAN. (Dyne, disregard this, Finnigan is nice and I paint rainbows for Finn and Koma all the time to brighten their day)