PDA

View Full Version : Hail, pleasure to meet you!

Hyu Garona
11-28-2007, 08:03 AM
Greetings, my name is HyuGarona and I'm a Tradesman of Sleggjaholl.

Even though I'm a Tradesman, handle money and my greed, I've also had my share of bloodshed in the past. Taking risks and putting my life on the line is the thrill of my life, whether it would be taking a shipment of gold across the raging sea or arguing with someone over prices, taking risks is my life pleasure.

On a less roleplay-ish note, my name is Nikolas, I'm 16 years old and I live in Finland. I'm studying Programming, Marketing and Customer Service in one of the most popular Polytechincs in Finland, also HyuGarona is my normal internet nickname which I use out of its uniqueness.

Pleased to meet you all. ;)

Dreign Swift
11-28-2007, 09:11 AM
Greetings, HyuGarona.

Welcome to Wessex!

Click on your User CP, under "Miscellaneous" click on Group Memberships, then join the group "Thrall." Nice to see more of Caius's men making their way here :).

Chrono Veincrusher
11-28-2007, 10:18 AM
I'm glad to see Sleggjaholl growing.
Welcome Aboard!

Manus Dei
11-28-2007, 10:48 AM
Yes indeed, hello to you. It's quite a welcome thing to see someone new from Sleggjaholl and a crafter as well nonetheless. How did you meet Sir Einar and find Sleggjaholl?

Einar Tyrssen
11-28-2007, 05:58 PM
Glad to see you could make it! You guys should listen to this kid, he's amazing.

Also, I may need to talk to you, your Grace. He's not a thrall in my guild, he's one of my personal cabinet. Burgess, I think, in the Duchy but I'm not sure as to what that would translate for Sleggjaholl. I'll do some more research, but for right now I guess that's a good rank for him.

Even so, Hyu is going to be the man in charge of building a massive trade empire.

Oh, and whoever made the Duke's sig is awesome.

Gavriel Venitiago
11-28-2007, 08:45 PM
Welcome :)
I've been havin a lot of fun here for the past 2 weeks, and I think you'll be happy.