PDA

View Full Version : New Member here

Topher der Jagermeister
04-17-2007, 05:28 PM
hi i am a new member to the Duchy. i am from Florida, USA. i am 22 years old and i am a college student. my major is business. i am engaged, but no date set for wedding. if anyone wants to know anything else then just message me. it is great to be a part of the Duchy and hope to get to know you all a little better and get to work with you all on whatever games we may play together.

Slanzar van Fanel
04-17-2007, 05:59 PM
Is nice to hear you are getting married ! Welcome to the duchy !

Topher der Jagermeister
04-17-2007, 06:27 PM
i was told to put my name on the beta list on the forum, but i cannot find the forum listing for the beta. could someone let me know where to find it?

Oakk Haddock
04-17-2007, 08:08 PM
It's in the buroughs I think. Hey, welcome. So what games have you played? How did you hear about the Duchy? Any plans for Darkfall in concern to playstyle?

Topher der Jagermeister
04-17-2007, 08:22 PM
I play tribalwars, themobster, knightfight, and i have an account on both WoW and FFXI but do not play them very often anymore. as for Darkfall, i plan to go straight up melee. i will possibly try mounted combat, but warrior is what i always do on RPGs, so i may try Gladiator on Darkfall.

Topher der Jagermeister
04-17-2007, 08:54 PM
i plan to try to stay with a good alignment though. dont want to be too evil so that i can still move around the world freely and not get attacked by all the guards when i go into any city. i am still learning a little bit about the game so i dont have everything completely figured out, but i have a pretty good game plan for what i normally do.

Topher der Jagermeister
04-17-2007, 09:48 PM