PDA

View Full Version : A wild trial appears!

Deus Victor
05-25-2011, 05:35 PM
Hello Wessex.

I just joined you guys as a Trial for the next month. I recently started playing MO again after a long break. SV lured me in after announcing Dawn. To get a completely fresh start, I deleted my old MO characters.

I'm a very open minded guy, originally hailing from the Faroese Islands, currently living in Denmark. I am also a senior student, which means that I might have some homework to do some times, but it should not be that much of a problem until next summer. I only have 1 exam this year. I enjoy classic rock music like Queen, Pink Floyd, Guns N Roses, Aerosmith, Extreme etc.

I'm not that much of a PvP'er but I enjoy a good fight once in a while. PvE is more my cup of tea, as well as tradeskills like alchemy/cooking.

I look forward to spend time with you, and I will see to joining you on Mumble as soon as possible. My summer vacation starts friday, so I will be more active by then.

Good night and good luck.

Jacen Olliard
05-25-2011, 05:40 PM
Welcome to Wessex! Feel free to let me know if you have any questions. What characters did you have before you took your break from MO? And what guild were you in?

Most of us are in Moh-ki, so I would suggest coming there so you can hang out with the rest of us.

Deus Victor
05-25-2011, 05:44 PM
Welcome to Wessex! Feel free to let me know if you have any questions. What characters did you have before you took your break from MO? And what guild were you in?

Most of us are in Moh-ki, so I would suggest coming there so you can hang out with the rest of us.