Closed Thread
Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 6 11 ... LastLast

Thread: Merry Meet

Boadicea Guest

Default Merry Meet

Greetings everyone. My name is April. I'm a twenty-seven year old mother of two, residing in New Mexico. I will be playing as Boadicea Nic Cenneide in Darkfall when it releases. I am currently playing AoC but still haven't focused on any particular class or server due to lag frustrations. In the past I played UO, WoW, various free to play games, EVE, Tabula Rasa, and CoH/CoV. I have also been playing table top games such as D&D, V:tM, Champions, and Gurps for the past fifteen years. I am also an amateur writer with bad grammar. I look forward to getting to know and gaming with all of you.

Could anyone point me to the beta sign-up thread for Darkfall also? Search is not being my friend today.

Surly von Fishbarrel is offline Baron of Urth
    Knight Commander of the Solar Legion

Beta sign-ups for Darkfall aren't being done anymore, we maintain a clan beta list for members however. Good luck on the application process though, you seem like a Grade A nerd.

That's probably a compliment.

Welcome to Wessex!

Quote Originally Posted by Boadicea View Post
    In the past I played UO, WoW, various free to play games, EVE, Tabula Rasa, and CoH/CoV. I have also been playing table top games such as D&D, V:tM, Champions, and Gurps for the past fifteen years. I am also an amateur writer with bad grammar. I look forward to getting to know and gaming with all of you.
    O_O My nomination for Miss MMORPG
    I quit Darkfall 05.24.2009