+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Greetings to one n all

Default Greetings to one n all

I greet thee as Eeric Gonzo!
    I am from Devonshire in the lands of England I have travelled great lengths to great you on such a fine night!
    The moon is so bright, so this feels right!
    I am a Thursar and a warrior by trade, its a new trade but one i have become well accustomed too!
    With my ol'trusty sword and undergoing training with the ever reaching poleaxe I will do my upmost to help with the defence of Bakti or where ever the fight goes!

I am a fast learner and hoping to be even faster in battles!

Hope to se you all around and hopefully be given the opportunity to serve under your banner!

All hail King Manus of Hyperion and The Duchy of Wessex

Hey Eeric welcome to the Duchy. I'm also a Brit and there seems to be a fair few of us already in the Duchy! If you ever need to make some gold feel free to PM me and I'll try and put together a small group of us to go hunt some Sators or something. I don't know if anyone has mentioned this to you but if you need armour or weapons you should contact Dismas, or Dizmaz, or Dizmas or w/e alias he may be using. However, don't pester him! A simple message on teamspeak listing what you need should be sufficient and at a guild price it will be more than affordable.

Hey Maverique, thanks for the welcome and the kind words
    I may take you up on that hunting some time.
    Thanks for saying about Dismas but I think I will probably use the guild services when I am officially serving under the Banner and off my Trial period!
    Would feel as if I was taking advantage else!

Hope to see you in the field.
    Cheers

Well, if you hunt things for Dismas it's a give a take situation, right? Just ask him what he needs and you can always go out and hunt for him. I haven't been around these last few days though as I have been quite busy irl!

It's good to see more Brits! We need more EU timezone individuals!